ما هي مقاعد المكعب تضيء؟

جدول المحتويات

تضيء مقاعد المكعب ينبعث من الجهاز مصدر ضوء ناعم ، مما يوفر للأطفال تجربة مريحة وهادئة. يمكن استخدامه ككرسي أو طاولة. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه كمصباح زخرفي متوهج. مناسبة خاصة للإضاءة الليلية. بشكل عام ، يمكن استخدام المقاعد المكعبة المضيئة كأثاث لتزيين المنزل.

من الأفضل أن تضيء مقاعد المكعب؟

هذا المقعد المكعب المضاء المذهل هو الأثاث المثالي للإضاءة الخارجية / الداخلية. يعد الأثاث المضاء أمرًا رائعًا للحفلات الليلية أو لإضفاء لمسة مرحة على ديكور منزلك. كلاهما عملي وممتع. استخدم واحدة كمصباح ليلي فريد في غرفة طفلك. وسيثير إعجاب ضيوفك بالتأكيد في الحفلة. تحسين صورة العلامة التجارية. مناسب جدًا للشباب والكبار للجلوس عليها. وللحصول على وظائف ليلية.

أثاث مكعب خفيف

لماذا نستخدم مقاعد المكعب المضيئة؟

مكعبات LED هي واحدة من منتجاتنا المحجوزة المفضلة. إن مكعبات LED الخاصة بنا قابلة للتكيف بالطبع ويمكن أن توفر أماكن جلوس أو زخرفة ممتازة لأي احتفال.

استخدم مكعبًا متوهجًا كضوء ليلي فريد في غرفة طفلك. يمكنهم الجلوس عليها خلال النهار. يمكن ضبط الضوء الساحر لمقعد LED Cube على الوميض ، والقوة ، والتلاشي والخروج ، أو السلس. وبما أن 16 لونًا مختلفًا من مصابيح LED تلعب سحرها في أثاث الإضاءة هذا ، فإن الألوان المتعددة ستتغير.

عندما تمتلئ بمقاعد LED المكعبة القابلة لإعادة الشحن الرائعة والمحمولة ، تبدو النوادي والأماكن الأخرى رائعة. إنهم حقًا يجلبون مظهرًا مثيرًا للاهتمام لأي حدث. دع كل يوم يكون مثل الحفلة! اختر من بين العديد من المقاعد المكعبة لجعل حفل الزفاف أو حدث الشركة أو الحفلة الخاصة لا ينسى!

تضيء مقاعد المكعب

أين يمكنني شراء مقاعد مكعب مضيئة عالية الجودة؟

تقدم Glowfurniturefactory.com مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات مكعبات LED. بصفتنا مصنعي أثاث متوهج ، نحن متخصصون في تصميم وإنتاج وبيع أثاث LED. Colourdeco متخصصة في الإنتاج والمبيعات بحيث يمكن للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم شراء أثاث LED بسعر أرخص وبجودة أعلى.

نستخدم مواد ومكونات عالية الجودة لتصنيع المقاعد المكعبة المضيئة. تمامًا مثل أثاث مقاعد مكعبات LED الأخرى ، نوفر لهم حياة أطول وأداء أفضل. مثل أنظمة الإضاءة والبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن وأجهزة التحكم عن بعد.

نستخدم المزيد من مصابيح LED داخل مقعد مكعب بقيادة للحصول على إضاءة أقوى. ضوءنا الأبيض هو ضوء أبيض نقي. على عكس مكعبات التوهج الأخرى ، هناك مزيج من الأحمر والأزرق والأخضر. سوف يعطيك ضوء أبيض متسخ يشبه اللون الأرجواني.

أثاث مكعبات الوهج المخصصة 1

خصائص مقعد مكعب الصمام

1. 16 لونًا مختلفًا لجهاز التحكم عن بعد و 4 خيارات مختلفة يمكن ضبطها على الفلاش ، والقوي ، والتلاشي والتلاشي أو السلس.

2. أثاث إضاءة داخلي / خارجي LED قابل لإعادة الشحن ، لاسلكي ، محمول ، مقاوم للماء ، قابل للبرمجة ، خفيف الوزن ، مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

3. تعمل بطارية الليثيوم القابلة لإعادة الشحن لمدة 8-10 ساعات بعد الشحن الكامل (حوالي 4 ساعات).

4. توفير زخرفة رائعة لحديقتك ، وشرفة ، وحمام سباحة ، وبار ، ونادي ، ومنتجع صحي ، والتخييم الليلي ، إلخ.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول الشركة والمصنع بالإضافة إلى تفاصيل المنتج ، أو اتصل بنا ، فيرجى النقر فوق متابعة الموقع للاتصال بنا.

معلومات عنا:
https://glowfurniturefactory.com/about-us/

صورة عن المؤلف
عن المؤلف

مرحبًا ، أنا ليزا ، مؤلفة هذا المقال والمدير العام لشركة Colourfuldeco. لقد شاركت في مبيعات التجارة الخارجية لأثاث LED لأكثر من 15 عامًا ، وأنا على دراية بمنتجات أثاث LED والسوق. أود مشاركة معرفتي بأثاث LED على موقع الشركة على الويب ، آمل أن تساعدك هذه المقالة.

تعرف على المزيد من معلومات النشر:

مقالات ذات صلة

اسأل عن اقتباس سريع

سوف نتصل بك في غضون يوم عمل واحد ، يرجى الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على اللاحقة "@ glowfurniturefactory.com".

تلميح: للتواصل بشكل أسرع ، يرجى تضمين تفاصيل WhatsApp الخاصة بك.

اسأل عن اقتباس سريع

سوف نتصل بك في غضون يوم عمل واحد ، يرجى الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على اللاحقة "@ glowfurniturefactory.com".

تلميح: للتواصل بشكل أسرع ، يرجى تضمين تفاصيل WhatsApp الخاصة بك.

colorfuldeco-logo

What Is light up cube seats?

Table of Contents

The light up cube seats device emits a soft light source, providing children with a soothing and relaxing experience. It can be used as a chair or a table. Besides, it can be used as a glow decorative light. Especially suitable for night lighting. In general, the light up cube seats can be used as home decoration furniture.

Who better to have light up cube seats?

This amazing light up cube seat is the perfect outdoor/indoor light up furniture. Light up furniture is great for nighttime parties or making a fun statement in your home decor. Both practical and interesting. Use one as a unique night light in your child’s room. And it will definitely impress your guests at the party. Enhance brand image. Very suitable for young people and adults to sit on them. And for night functions.

light cube furniture

Why do we use light up cube seats?

LED cubes are one of our favourite reserved products. Our LED cubes are of course adaptable and can provide excellent seating or decoration for any celebration.

Use a glowing cube as a unique night light in your child’s room. They can sit on it during the day. The charming light of the LED Cube seat can be set to blink, strobe, fade in and out, or smooth. And as 16 different colors of LED lights play their magic in this lighting furniture, the multi-color will change.

When filled with these gorgeous portable rechargeable LED cube seats, clubs and other venues look great. They really bring an interesting look to any event. Let every day be like a party! Choose from several led cube seats to make your wedding, company event, or special party unforgettable!

light up cube seats

Where can I buy high quality light up cube seats?

Glowfurniturefactory.com offers a wide variety of LED cubes products. As glow furniture manufacturers, we specialize in the design, production, and selling of LED furniture. Colorfuldeco specializes in production and sales so that customers all over the world can buy LED furniture cheaper and with higher quality.

We use high-quality materials and components to manufacture light-up cube seats. Just like our other LED cube seats furniture, provide them with a longer life and better performance. Such as lighting systems, rechargeable batteries, and remote controls.

We use more LED lights inside the led cube seat to get stronger lighting. Our white light is pure white light. Unlike other glow cubes, there is a combination of red, blue and green. Will give you a dirty white light that looks like purple.

Custom glow cubes furniture 1

Characteristics of the led cube seat

1. 16 different colors of the remote control and 4 different options can be set to flash, strobe, fade in and fade out or smooth.

2. Indoor/outdoor LED lighting furniture-rechargeable, cordless, portable, waterproof, programmable, light weight, UV resistant.

3. The rechargeable lithium battery works for 8-10 hours after fully charged (about 4 hours).

4. Provide exquisite decoration for your garden, terrace, swimming pool, bar, club, spa, night camping, etc.

If you require learn more information about company, factory as well as detail of product , or contact us, please click follow site to contact us.

ABOUT US:
https://glowfurniturefactory.com/about-us/

Image for light up cube seats

About author
About author

Hello, I'm Lisa, the author of this article and the general manager of Colorfuldeco. I have been engaged in LED furniture foreign trade sales for more than 15 years, and I am very familiar with LED furniture products and the market. I like to share my knowledge of LED furniture to our company's website, hope this article can help you.

Related articles

colorfuldeco | rotomolding

What is Rotomolding?

Various Rotomolding Furniture Rotomolding is an abbreviation for rotational molding, which is one of the processing and molding methods for plastic products along with injection

Read More »

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@glowfurniturefactory.com”